METALLICA Performs ‘Now That We’re Dead’ live For First Time

METALLICA performed the songs “Now That We’re Dead” and “Halo On Fire” live for the first time during the band’s concert earlier today (Wednesday, January 11) at Gocheok Sky Dome in Seoul, South Korea. Check out fan-filmed video footage below.

METALLICA‘s setlist for the show was as follows:

01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Sad But True
04. Wherever I May Roam
05. The Unforgiven
06. Now That We’re Dead (live debut)
07. Moth Into Flame

See the full setlist and live videos now